Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Sunday, 2017-08-20, 4:41 PM RSS Main | Instal panzer phase 3 - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: VPf2 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » Instal panzer phase 3
Instal panzer phase 3
Monday, 2012-09-24, 8:01 PM

Message # 1

zorg

Private
User
Registered: 2012-09-24
Messages: 1
Reputation: 0

Hi,
My config: windows vista SP2
Panzer phase 2 french with update 1.6 to 1.8
What I did :
1 - new instal of panzer phase 2
2 - instal panzer phase 3 in a specific folder (update 2.0 to 2.14)
3 - copy all the contents of the folder panzer phase 3 into the folder run into the folder panzer phase 2

After that I restarted the computer. The game did'nt start

Then I modified the file game.ini with this :

Paths]
Search = .\CP3-Main;.\CP3-RfB;./main.pak;./fra.pak;;
Search Base = .
Home = .
Locale = fra

[Editor]
Right Panel = 0
Test in game = Panzers_Phase_2.exe
Test ini = game.ini

[Debug]
Debug Level = 0

I found this on your web site

Now when I launch panzer phase 3 the game stop at the begining, I have the new screen panzer phase 3 but nothing more. When I close the game I have this message:

SProperties:ParseFileData:
'effects\boom\unit_Elorobbanas_Alternati.fx': Dublicate variable (ExtendedFx2::EffectType00_PARTICLES.Tracks.AdditionalSpeed.Keys.1.Key.Y)

Is there anybody who can help me

Thanks
 

 

Monday, 2012-09-24, 10:29 PM

Message # 2

holdup
NGS3

Colonel
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2011-03-31
Messages: 93
Reputation: 0

biggrin regarde ta boite de message privee biggrin

I play PANZERS and you?
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » Instal panzer phase 3
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2017