Codename PANZERS Phase 3 / PANZERS Comunity - One question on your Mod - Forum
 

  

   Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Tuesday, 2017-03-28, 1:07 PM RSS Main | One question on your Mod - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: VPf2 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » One question on your Mod
One question on your Mod
Friday, 2011-12-09, 1:50 PM

Message # 1

orgit

Sergeant
Veteran User
Registered: 2009-02-17
Messages: 9
Reputation: 0

good morning,
I have done some maps using panzers II ver.1.06.
I would like to know if I install your mod, I can paste the maps I have created into your mod so to be able to use your new
units?
Many thanks.

Added (2011-12-09, 1:50 PM)
---------------------------------------------
Ok I have solve it, and I do not want to be impolite, but there is someone that answer to messages other then views?.
Orgit

Message edited by orgit - Saturday, 2011-12-03, 2:50 PM
 

 

Tuesday, 2011-12-13, 6:11 PM

Message # 2

Tiger-Ace

Lieutenant general
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-08-13
Messages: 207
Reputation: 5

Well it isen't always that I see if there are any new treads in the frorum. tongue
Sometimes we just have to wait (a long time wacko ) before we get an answer. But good you found out about it! hands
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » One question on your Mod
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2017