Codename PANZERS Phase 3 / PANZERS Comunity - New infantry - Forum
 

  

   Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Monday, 2017-03-27, 5:46 AM RSS Main | New infantry - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: InfraScope 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Modding & Customization » New infantry
New infantry
Thursday, 2011-09-08, 11:02 AM

Message # 1

OberGefreiter_Paul32

Major
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-06-27
Messages: 31
Reputation: 1

herr general Vpf2 can someone somehow extract the rfb main.pak and convert the infantry models from there to panzers??
it would be great! mellow
 

 

Sunday, 2011-09-11, 10:20 AM

Message # 2

VPf2
Owner of the Website

Generalissimo
Administrator
Registered: 2009-01-23
Messages: 312
Reputation: 12

That's not possible. The 4D Converter only works with static meshes, so in order to convert infantry units you'd need to build a custom converter.
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Modding & Customization » New infantry
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2017