Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Wednesday, 2017-12-13, 10:25 AM RSS Main | Missing units? - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: InfraScope 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Modding & Customization » Missing units?
Missing units?
Tuesday, 2011-05-17, 2:04 AM

Message # 1

gregman

Private
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-05-17
Messages: 3
Reputation: 0

Hey Guys, I was wondering if you fine people perhaps know what units,factions and buildings and props and textures are missing in the phase 2 editor from phase one. If so is there any downloads I can be directed to that put these things I mentioned in the phase two editor? Are they easy to download and will they work? I am getting Codename Panzers Commanders Editon which has both Phase I and II, does it still come with an editior and will unit mods still work? Thanks-Greg

Also I have a Windows Vista I think its 64-bit, and I am also wondering if the editor and game and mods will work with it, The Windows compatability site for vista games says the Commanders Edition of Codename Panzers works with Vista and doesn't require any action

Message edited by gregman - Tuesday, 2011-05-17, 2:12 AM
 

 

Thursday, 2011-05-19, 7:07 PM

Message # 2

Macer

Major general
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-12-10
Messages: 170
Reputation: 2

Errr... Well, this whole site is about that... Just download Phase Three, it has all the units from CP1 and a lot more.
 

 

Thursday, 2011-05-19, 7:35 PM

Message # 3

gregman

Private
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-05-17
Messages: 3
Reputation: 0

Thanks! I am in the process of that soon
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Modding & Customization » Missing units?
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2017