Codename PANZERS Phase 3 / PANZERS Comunity - Skin Glitch? - Forum
 

  

   Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Friday, 2016-12-09, 4:57 AM RSS Main | Skin Glitch? - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: InfraScope 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Technical Support » Skin Glitch? (I think my game is having issues with the new skins.)
Skin Glitch?
Wednesday, 2015-12-23, 4:17 AM

Message # 1

Kavinsky

Private
User
Registered: 2015-12-23
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0

Hello,
I just recently downloaded the Red Version of Panzers: Phase III and have just recently noticed some issues with the game. The game itself works fantastically, but there seems to be an issue with the new skins. While the game works, the skins on certain vehicles and items such as the new Kubelwagen, not amphibious, are having issues. The skins, seem to have this issue of webbing out into various random colors across the screen. Much to my dismay, the game seems to have this issue a lot. The Lowe, various sd. kfz variants have this same issues as well. I don't know what else to do, but if anyone can give me some help, I would love to know if there are any patches, mods, or file work to fix this issue. If there is anything else I should tell you regarding my game, please ask me.


Kavinsky
 

 

Tuesday, 2015-12-29, 2:24 PM

Message # 2

Lucas_de_Escola

Generalissimo
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2009-02-13
Messages: 707
Reputation: 28

It is a very strange case. It is the first time I read about this problem. Perhaps, it occurs for reasons related to the compatibility with the operating system.
 

 

Friday, 2016-01-01, 7:42 AM

Message # 3

Kavinsky

Private
User
Registered: 2015-12-23
Messages: 2
Reputation: 0

I have changed the compatibility, but it remains indiscriminate as to what system I run it on, since the skins continue to glitch and fray into a spectrum of colors. I do ask if the game itself is designed to run on a computer with a 64 bit graphics card, rather than a 32 bit graphics chip. If so, then it may explain why the game has issues with the new graphical designs. If there is any new information that can be provided, or that I should be providing, pertaining to my game, please post a message to me.

Kavinsky
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Technical Support » Skin Glitch? (I think my game is having issues with the new skins.)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2016