Codename PANZERS Phase 3 / PANZERS Comunity - Loading scenarios CP2 win7 64 bit - Forum
 

  

   Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Friday, 2016-12-09, 4:58 AM RSS Main | Loading scenarios CP2 win7 64 bit - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: InfraScope 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Technical Support » Loading scenarios CP2 win7 64 bit
Loading scenarios CP2 win7 64 bit
Sunday, 2013-09-01, 6:30 PM

Message # 1

FreeTradeInn

Sergeant
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-03-21
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0

I can play the game in story mode but if I select scenario the game locks up and crashes. I dont even get a list of scenarios to chose from.

Please help.

FTI
 

 

Sunday, 2013-09-01, 11:14 PM

Message # 2

Lucas_de_Escola

Generalissimo
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2009-02-13
Messages: 707
Reputation: 28

You must run the game with the "Panzer 2 Mod" icon.
 

 

Sunday, 2013-09-08, 10:08 PM

Message # 3

FreeTradeInn

Sergeant
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-03-21
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0

Hi,
cheers but in mod mode I get the same results.
Also mod mode is 1.6 and my normal exe is 1.8 is this normal?
Also I am trying to patchCP3 to 2.1 and I get a game.ini not found in your directory. Is this the correct directory? C:\Program Files (x86)\Panzers Phase 3\
EDIT 2.1 seems to like C:\Program Files (x86)\PANZERS - Phase2\Run but asks me to wait and hangs what am I doing wrong?

Please help.

FTI


Message edited by FreeTradeInn - Monday, 2013-09-09, 1:24 AM
 

 

Monday, 2013-09-09, 6:48 PM

Message # 4

MABM009

Colonel general
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2012-03-23
Messages: 241
Reputation: 17

Quote (FreeTradeInn)
Also mod mode is 1.6 and my normal exe is 1.8 is this normal?
Yes, and you Play Panzers 2 or Panzers 3?

And you Have Windows, you Must open the Game whit Admin and Compativility whit Windows XP.


Codename: WarMachine Community
http://warmachine.moy.su
 

 

Monday, 2013-09-09, 10:57 PM

Message # 5

FreeTradeInn

Sergeant
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-03-21
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0

Cheers, I can still play CP2 plot but not the scenarios and cant start as CP3 at all sad

FTI
 

 

Tuesday, 2013-09-10, 7:22 PM

Message # 6

MABM009

Colonel general
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2012-03-23
Messages: 241
Reputation: 17

Maybe you no Install Correctly the Game, this is a Tutorial for Install Panzer 3:



Oter Option, you Can't Install the Game, you no Understand this, I Recommend you the Panzers Phase Three FULL:

http://panzers.ucoz.com/forum/18-381-1

Best Regards Comrade.


Codename: WarMachine Community
http://warmachine.moy.su
 

 

Wednesday, 2013-09-11, 11:33 PM

Message # 7

FreeTradeInn

Sergeant
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-03-21
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0

Ok cheers massive help there.
I now get the smoking skull loading page and the burning rubble options screen but the game is still CP2.
What have I missed out?
Thank you again for your help this far I think we are nearly there now

FTI
 

 

Thursday, 2013-09-12, 6:06 PM

Message # 8

MABM009

Colonel general
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2012-03-23
Messages: 241
Reputation: 17

Comrade the Panzers 3 Campaings is in Scenario, select the Map and Play.

The First Campaing of Panzers 3 is Axis 01-Chojnice, This:



Note: Look, i Go to Single Player and Scenario, here are the Campaings of Panzers 3.

Best Regards Comrade. MABM Красный комиссар.


Codename: WarMachine Community
http://warmachine.moy.su


Message edited by MABM009 - Thursday, 2013-09-12, 6:07 PM
 

 

Thursday, 2013-09-12, 10:21 PM

Message # 9

FreeTradeInn

Sergeant
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-03-21
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0

Trying to open scenarios in CP2 or CP3 causes my game to crash.
It just locks up and I have to press escape to go back to desk top (see first post in this thread).

FTI


Message edited by FreeTradeInn - Thursday, 2013-09-12, 10:23 PM
 

 

Friday, 2013-09-13, 0:46 AM

Message # 10

MABM009

Colonel general
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2012-03-23
Messages: 241
Reputation: 17

You Install bad the Game, I Recomend you the Version Panzers 3 FULL:

http://panzers.ucoz.com/forum/18-381-1

And a One Question Comrade, Your Operative Sistem?


Codename: WarMachine Community
http://warmachine.moy.su
 

 

Sunday, 2013-11-10, 11:59 PM

Message # 11

FreeTradeInn

Sergeant
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-03-21
Messages: 7
Reputation: 0

win 7 64 bit

FTI
 

 

Monday, 2014-11-03, 2:33 PM

Message # 12

lordbrunn

Major
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-10-19
Messages: 37
Reputation: 0

hey is anybody who could explain why The "commando" scenario doesn't upload? thanks

parcere subiectis et debellare superbos
 

 

Monday, 2014-11-03, 5:45 PM

Message # 13

MABM009

Colonel general
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2012-03-23
Messages: 241
Reputation: 17

All versions of Panzers III have the Commandos misión. Your versión not have?

Codename: WarMachine Community
http://warmachine.moy.su
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Technical Support » Loading scenarios CP2 win7 64 bit
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2016