Codename PANZERS Phase 3 / PANZERS Comunity - A question about music. - Forum
 

  

   Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Monday, 2017-03-27, 5:46 AM RSS Main | A question about music. - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: InfraScope 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Technical Support » A question about music.
A question about music.
Monday, 2012-06-04, 0:53 AM

Message # 1

Rusoski

Major
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-11-23
Messages: 31
Reputation: 0

How can I do the play/import a music in/into the game taht is not the default game's music.? wink
 

 

Monday, 2012-06-04, 2:34 PM

Message # 2

Tiger-Ace

Lieutenant general
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-08-13
Messages: 207
Reputation: 5

The music you will use have to be mp3. Furthermore it needs to be a mono type sound. Then it will work.

Once you have your music ready, put it inot Run/CP3-Main/sounds/ambient/(any of the folders) smile

Hope it helps you! cool
 

 

Monday, 2012-06-04, 11:02 PM

Message # 3

Rusoski

Major
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-11-23
Messages: 31
Reputation: 0

ty biggrin
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 1 & 2 » Technical Support » A question about music.
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2017