Codename PANZERS Phase 3 / PANZERS Comunity - Skirmish (2.15) - Page 2 - Forum
 

  

   Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Saturday, 2016-12-10, 4:06 AM RSS Main | Skirmish (2.15) - Page 2 - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 2 of 2«12
Forum moderator: VPf2 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » Skirmish (2.15)
Skirmish (2.15)
Saturday, 2015-07-18, 11:16 PM

Message # 21

MABM009

Colonel general
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2012-03-23
Messages: 241
Reputation: 17

Here is:

https://mega.nz/#!HQdW1SSA!bKTHmX5b3BvHUtsaRWORtzEdNBkNn2P7-cnsSlJrjB4

Maybe the BugFix have the solution of this error, I no remember now.


Codename: WarMachine Community
http://warmachine.moy.su
 

 

Sunday, 2015-07-19, 9:46 AM

Message # 22

Tol

Lieutenant
Veteran User
Registered: 2013-04-27
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0

Good , thanks
 

 

Tuesday, 2016-01-19, 2:07 PM

Message # 23

lordbrunn

Major
Veteran User
Registered: 2011-10-19
Messages: 37
Reputation: 0

to Tol
ciao, you have to open the multifactory file PRODUCTIVE with wordpad or other, then if you want change, for sample, tank , copy the exact definition ( es. ge panzer iii etc.) from the list of units word file and paste it only in the section tank, not recon or ammo...and if exist the crew change it too. Best regards comrade


parcere subiectis et debellare superbos
 

 

Tuesday, 2016-01-19, 3:43 PM

Message # 24

Tol

Lieutenant
Veteran User
Registered: 2013-04-27
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0

Grazie comrade
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » Skirmish (2.15)
Page 2 of 2«12
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2016