Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Sunday, 2017-08-20, 4:41 PM RSS Main | Missing Units on Selection Menu - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum moderator: VPf2 
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » Missing Units on Selection Menu
Missing Units on Selection Menu
Thursday, 2011-12-22, 1:42 PM

Message # 1

Voivode1456

Private
User
Registered: 2011-12-22
Messages: 1
Reputation: 0

Greetings,

I recently got into modding Phase 2 and found the great Phase 3 mod. So I downloaded and installed it and it is pretty good. However, I have an issue where some units don't get displayed on the selections menu. I know how to reset them so they should, but many do not. For example, I have 5 different playable rifle groups, but no more than 2 will appear on the menu & one must be the Italians to appear at all. Also certain tank units, like the Panther (vanilla & phase 3) do not appear at all. Does anyone know how to fix this? I can't seem to figure this one out. Thanks
 

 

Thursday, 2011-12-22, 6:33 PM

Message # 2

VPf2
Owner of the Website

Generalissimo
Administrator
Registered: 2009-01-23
Messages: 312
Reputation: 12

Hey,

I'm not quite sure what you mean by "selections menu". Is that the Editor's menu or the Skirmish mode in-game's menu?
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » Technical Support » Missing Units on Selection Menu
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2017