Codename PANZERS Phase 3 / PANZERS Comunity - BATTLES OF KHALKHIN GOL. MAP - Forum
 

  

   Logged in as Guest | You are in group "Guests" | Saturday, 2016-12-10, 4:08 AM RSS Main | BATTLES OF KHALKHIN GOL. MAP - Forum | Registration | Login






[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]

Page 1 of 11
Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » News » BATTLES OF KHALKHIN GOL. MAP (New map with Japanese units)
BATTLES OF KHALKHIN GOL. MAP
Saturday, 2013-10-26, 1:58 PM

Message # 1

sforza

Major general
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-11-21
Messages: 134
Reputation: 11

Dear friends,
I am providing the map Battles of Khalkhin Gol, done in partnership with our colleague HoldUp that made the scene, where I later made ​​minor modifications to better adapt to the game.

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/downloa....Gol.rar

For those who have not made the downloads of the Japanese units that I made ​​available here (and some other nationalities) updated, you can download it at the following address:

http://www.mediafire.com/download/lbbrbbmnm33g2xm/Japan_Units_2013.rar

Any questions or problems encountered, please report.
Good fun,
Sforza


Sforza - Brazil

Message edited by sforza - Saturday, 2013-10-26, 1:59 PM
 

 

Monday, 2013-11-18, 11:45 PM

Message # 2

Kristof

Lieutenant colonel
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-02-15
Messages: 87
Reputation: 1

The map looks nice, i have not played it yet, but I hope I can make some time for it. smile
 

 

Thursday, 2013-12-26, 1:48 PM

Message # 3

holdup
NGS3

Colonel
Senior Moderator
Registered: 2011-03-31
Messages: 92
Reputation: 0

Hola,Thats maps is level médium,the effect of airport is good idea sforza .you stayed well.

PS:  MERRY CHRISTMAS @ll MODDERS


I play PANZERS and you?
 

 

Sunday, 2014-01-12, 11:45 PM

Message # 4

LordOfThePotatoes

Lieutenant
Veteran User
Registered: 2013-07-08
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0

Mediafire link does not work. Could you please host this map on somewhere else?

And by the way could you tell me how to install that Japanies mod, which was added as an optional in Panzers 3 FULL archive? Should I extract that to the CP3-Main or to the game folder?
 

 

Monday, 2014-01-13, 6:29 PM

Message # 5

sforza

Major general
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-11-21
Messages: 134
Reputation: 11

Dear LordOfThePotatoes :
The link to the map remains this :
http://www.mediafire.com/downloa....Gol.rar

(http://www.mediafire.com/download/jndu89ov6d26bib/Battles_of_Khalkhin_Gol.rar)

As to the Japanese units , you have to extract the files and manually insert .
I wish some fellow could make a software for automated installation of these new units in CP3 . Any volunteer ?
Regards,
Sforza


Sforza - Brazil

Message edited by sforza - Monday, 2014-01-13, 6:33 PM
 

 

Monday, 2014-01-13, 10:57 PM

Message # 6

LordOfThePotatoes

Lieutenant
Veteran User
Registered: 2013-07-08
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0

Thanks for the host, but now I cant run it.

I get this error:


Could your please tell me where can I download this (and propadly others, I have the same problem with "Warsaw Siege" from that full version, I think something with barbedwire is missing) object?

Best Regards,
 

 

Tuesday, 2014-01-14, 0:05 AM

Message # 7

sforza

Major general
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-11-21
Messages: 134
Reputation: 11

Dear LordOfThePotatoes
Could you clarify further?
And what is the object that is missing?
Sforza


Sforza - Brazil
 

 

Tuesday, 2014-01-14, 0:12 AM

Message # 8

LordOfThePotatoes

Lieutenant
Veteran User
Registered: 2013-07-08
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0

I dont realy know. I downloaded Full version, updated to 2.15, place those Japan optional modules (which were added in that CP3 Full archive) to CP3-Main and those files you hosted here.
 

 

Tuesday, 2014-01-14, 4:31 AM

Message # 9

sforza

Major general
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-11-21
Messages: 134
Reputation: 11

Dear LordOfThePotatoes
Type the name of one or more missing files, to know what it is.
Sforza


Sforza - Brazil
 

 

Tuesday, 2014-01-14, 8:48 PM

Message # 10

LordOfThePotatoes

Lieutenant
Veteran User
Registered: 2013-07-08
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0

For the Battle for Khalkhin I get a message that the game cant load:

objects/06_industry/container_gasoline_1-new_winter.4d
 

 

Wednesday, 2014-01-15, 2:00 AM

Message # 11

sforza

Major general
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-11-21
Messages: 134
Reputation: 11

Dear LordOfThePotatoes
The object that you mentioned (objects/06_industry/container_gasoline_1-new_winter.4d) is part of CP3.
I believe that you did not install all the files of the different versions available.
Does any know fellow locate which version containing the missing objects?
Sforza


Sforza - Brazil
 

 

Wednesday, 2014-01-15, 3:47 PM

Message # 12

LordOfThePotatoes

Lieutenant
Veteran User
Registered: 2013-07-08
Messages: 16
Reputation: 0

Well I downloaded the Panzers III Full and I noticed that this version lacks on some objects.

For example this full version has your map, Siege of Warsaw, in Scenarios included, but it lacks on the objects you used there. I downloaded this map from your topic and installed it with the missing objects, which were also in that archive. And now Siege of Warsaw, which is a preaty god damn hard map xD, works like gold.
 

 

Friday, 2014-01-17, 10:53 AM

Message # 13

sforza

Major general
Veteran User
Registered: 2010-11-21
Messages: 134
Reputation: 11

Dear LordOfThePotatoes,
You are absolutely right!
I followed the steps that you did and really map "Siege of Warsaw" will not work because it uses units of Berlin 45 Mod, and for some reason is presenting a fatal error. . .
For example, the lack uniade (which is the plane) "ge_new_storch, unit" which is critical to "winning the game", as I will explain:
1 -) To preserve the historic factor of which was the siege of Warsaw, in the game you never won the German army.
2 -) You have to fight the Germans to achieve certain score that will release an aircraft for escape only from the Polish hero (Julius Rommel).
3 -) When the Polish hero to escape from the airport (by air) you "win the game"
Do the following download:
http://www.mediafire.com/downloa....map.rar
(http://www.mediafire.com/download/54yq0z01f8hdo3u/Siege_of_Warsaw_CPP3_map.rar)
Must try to find out why a map, that worked perfectly, now showing this error.
Sforza


Sforza - Brazil

Message edited by sforza - Friday, 2014-01-17, 12:35 PM
 

 

Forum » Codename PANZERS Phase 3 (Mod) » News » BATTLES OF KHALKHIN GOL. MAP (New map with Japanese units)
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright VPf2 Designs © 2016